Testimonials & Reviews

Emerson Dental Arts

Archer M. Katz, DMD, PA

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Emerson, NJ

47 total reviews

Dr. Archer M. Katz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archer Katz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy O.
Submitted 09/03/20
Everyone in the office was caring and professional. I had an emergency and was seen right away. They were highly recommended and I will do the same. Thank you
Leonid M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great experience with Dr. Katz and his staff. I had two crowns with very little discomfort. Great place for all dental work.
Gerry D.
Submitted 07/13/20
Warm, personal, professional, as always.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great process in the office, quick in and out. Great service with a smile as always.
Claudia P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always a great experience
Karen D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Katz and his team were so reassuring and comforting to me - I really appreciate all their care and concern. I love them!
Kelly M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Another fantastic visit! First visit since Covid-19. All guidelines were followed. I felt safe & protected. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you for another amazing visit!
Mayra S.
Submitted 06/08/20
My first dental experience after COVID-19. The process was clear, all guidelines were followed, and the office and staff were very helpful and they had a high cleanliness standard. I felt very comfortable with the whole visit and care.
Marta R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Excellent dentist and staff. He always calls to follow up and see how you are feeling.
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 06/02/20
I have been going to Dr. Katz for years. He and his staff are nothing short of excellent. They are always so kind and I look forward to catching up with all of the staff as they are like family! It is nice to see the same people have been there for a long time and that is a testament to Dr. Katz. They always show concern that you are comfortable when you are in for your appointment and have always called and followed up after I have had any work done. That shows how they care about their patients. So if you are nervous about going to the dentist or just are looking for a dentist this is where you should be getting your dental care. It is always a calm experience and I would highly recommend them. 10 stars!!!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Katz and his entire staff are the very best in the dental business!
Joann L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Katz and his team are excellent. They all are so friendly and calming. During any procedure (cleaning to root canal) they are checking in with you to make sure your doing ok.
Lucy H.
Submitted 02/14/20
As always a pleasure to see the staff and have a cleaning from Jen. The most accomodating office with smiles all around.
Gerry D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Doctor Katz, assisted by Joette, are a magnificent team. Katz’ experience, calm under pressure and performance, in my book, is superb and unmatched. (I was first his dad’s and then, for the past 20-30 years, his patient. His staff immediately puts me at ease, asking how I’m doing, how’s family , etc. Under his supervision, Joette prepares you, the equipment, and X-rays. Dr Katz reviews the data and the patient, tells you what he’s going to do to alleviate your current dental issue, all the while making sure I’m ok. I couldn’t be more pleased. Diana and Lisa at the front desk and dental assistant Erin and Hygienist Jen have all pitched in over the years as needed. Archer Katz combines professionalism with performance and personal care with a crew that can’t be beat.
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/27/20
So happy to have found Dr Katz and his team! They’ve been patient and attentive to my needs and have made me feel welcome and cared for! Thanks for everything!
Christopher R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Thank you guys for being so awesome! Dr. Katz and his team really take care of their patients. I have an excellent experience each time. You’ll always come out with a perfect smile.
Lucy H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always a great cleaning with Jen and luckily a great and cavity free exam with Dr Katz. Thanks everyone!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/30/19
The staff is always making sure you're comfortable as possible during a procedure.
Deanna N.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr.Katz and the whole staff are truly amazing! He is so gentle throughout your procedure! They really do care about their patients!
Laurel P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always have an enjoyable experience at Emerson Dental Arts. The staff is very friendly and helpful! I always get an amazing cleaning from Jenn. Dr.Katz is a skilled dentist with a great sense of humor.